Our Mission Statement Accelerated Reader Book Lists Extended Day Program SLCSD Exchange Email
Contact Us
School
Classrooms
Community
Programs
Library
Arts at Wasatch

Today is

 

Follett Shelf eBooks

Upload images for our 2010-2011 yearbook!

ArtWorksforKids

Get Adobe Reader

Check out the many flyers
in main hallway next to the office!

Coming Events

Wasatch Elementary Public Calendar

Monday, October 20 No School - Non Student Day

Wednesday, October 22 Fund-raiser Delivery

Friday, October 24 5:30-8:00 p.m. Halloween Carnival

Monday, October 27-31 Wasatch Book Fair
BookFair

Tuesday, October 28 ELP Parent Meeting

Wednesday, October 29 & Thursday, October 30 Half Day - Parent Teacher Conferences

Sunday, November 2 Daylight Saving Time Ends

Tuesday, November 4 PTA Election Day Bake Sale

Thursday, November 6 ELP Parent Meeting

Friday, November 7 11:00 a.m. PTA Meeting

Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day, 11:00 a.m. 6th Grade Program

Thursday, November 13 Picture Retake Day

Thursday, November 13 3:15 p.m. SCC Meeting

Friday, November 14 Fund-raiser Limo Ride

November 17-21 Girl Scout Food Drive

Tuesday, November 18 Music Show & Tell (Bowling, Criquelion, Travers)

Wednesday, November 19 Music Show & Tell (Blank, Lloyd, Erickson)

Thursday, November 20 1:45 p.m. Parent Performance (Grandy, Wolfe, Fuller)

Tuesday, November 25 1:45 p.m. Parent Performance (Farrell, Haslam)

November 26-28 Thanksgiving Break


Join our Wasatch Parents' Email Group

Click here to join our Wasatch Parents' Yahoo Group for frequent updates and information. You will need to identify your child with name, grade and teacher to join.


Pay for School Lunch Online

You can put money into your child's lunch account online. Go to MyPaymentsPlus to pay for school lunch.MyPaymentPlusLogo

 


Like Us on Facebook

Check out our Facebook page and LIKE us for important updates and additional school information. Please LIKE and FOLLOW us and enjoy another way to stay up to date with what is going on at our school.

Facebook


Monthly Newsletter

See what is happening at Wasatch in our Monthly Newsletter.

2014-10 Newsletter


Quick Links...soon to be available on our sidebar!

Student Links Parent Links
Student Resources Parent - Student Portal

Don't see what you are looking for?

Let us help. Email us or give us a call at 801-578-8564.

 
 

District Library CatalogScience ResourcesUtah Pioneer Online LibraryUtah Education Network and My.UENMeasured Progress Online Testing CenterUCUtips AssessmentsUtah State Office of Education

Principal, Mrs. Julie Miller
Wasatch Elementary, 30 R Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84103-4126
Phone 801-578-8564 | Fax 801-578-8117

Last updated October 21, 2014
Sitemap